The Street Racing Stig – Chapters 41 Thru 45

thestreetracingstig

Chapter 41: The Meeting Con’t

Candiss’ POV

“So, want to tell me about your past?” He questions as I watch him closely. “If I’m going to move forward working with you and traveling with you this weekend, I might as well know how you got that criminal record of yours.”

Considering the situation, it would seem as though I owe him that explanation. However, I could continue to withhold everything based on the fact that I held all the keys in my court right now. Let’s face it – if I said anything to the right person, he was done.

But, that would accomplish nothing. Sure, I had a rap sheet that could scare anyone. Sure, I had done those things in the past. But, that wasn’t the person that I was. That wasn’t who I am today, or who I want to be as we head into the future.

“I got caught up with the wrong people,” I answer as that was the truth. Hence why I had to have Dom save my ass before.

“That’s it?” He asks, rightfully so. The explanation wasn’t that much considering what the piece of paper said about me. If I was given that explanation in his shoes, I wouldn’t trust the person moving forward. But remember – I have all the cards in my hand now.

“That explains what I did. I was a street racer in the Bronx, and when you street race there, you mess with some of the toughest gang people that there is. I ended up getting myself caught up with a group.” Let’s just say that it was the second ruthless group that is known in that area, and you don’t want to not listen to them. Even if you don’t want to do the shit, you do it because you know if you don’t, they’ll kill you. It takes someone high core to get you out there, and that was Dom. Everybody knows now to mess with him.

“So how’d you end up caught in this group?” That’s another reasonable question to ask. He had every right to wonder about that, as well.

“I was one of the top girls out there and I was cocky, perhaps as cocky as you seem to be with your ‘Stig’ name and can’t be beaten attitude. Just like you, it caught me up with me. I got challenged by a guy named Don Knight. The deal was I beat him and get one helluva payday, or I lose and become one of his girls. Let’s just say that I lost.” That was why I sympathized and wanted to help him, or at least part of the reason. I had watched myself fall victim for the same type of crap and now it was my turn to return the favor that Dom offered me to someone else. So far, so good.

“So he led this gang as you call it and because you lost, you had to become part of it. Then, as a result, you ended up having to work for him. I guess that resulted in this list of offenses.” The list of offenses is no joke. Three charges of armed robbery, four charges of assault, and a charge of attempted murder. Likely, I got off on everything with only three months in jail. Call that a plea of a lifetime because I agreed to do whatever it took to get the rest of the gang caught. Dom sure knew how to work out the right deal with Hobbs.

“That’s correct. I didn’t want to do it, but you don’t say no to that man or he kills you. So I was stuck doing my dirty work for him till Dom got me out of it. He helped me find a way out and away from Knight and his crew, and then I helped the cops arrest everybody for a plea bargain. I got lucky.” I never went by a day without being thankful for the life that I have gotten to live now and be away from that craziness.

“So is that why you moved down to North Carolina?” Now he was just curious for his own reasons. In truth, the above didn’t have to do with that. I had different reasons for moving down south.

“No.” I watch as he crosses his arms. Go ahead and ask it, Johnson.

“Then why did you?” I don’t think it’s something that matters for the reason that he stated before. He knew my reason for my offenses to understand why I did what I did and the fact that I wasn’t about to do anything in going with him to Kansas. So why ponder the topic more?

“When I got out of jail, I continued street racing. I found myself getting wrapped back into another gang, and falling in love with one of the members. I didn’t want to go down that path again so I ran before I could.” But yet, drama still found me as I hear I stood with Jimmie in this garage talking about things. For the record, don’t go street racing if you don’t want drama.

“What about the guy?” Oh so many questions, Johnson.

“There’s nothing to say. He tried to push me into joining because he said that it’d make our relationship complete. He also argued against me moving away. I told him that it was what I had to do. I didn’t give him the details as to where I was going. I just knew that it was a road that I didn’t want to take.” I had escaped it once, but what if I wasn’t able to do that for a second time? Might as well run before possible.

“And now you find yourself here mixed up with me, because you want to help me.” He then closes the gap between us, looking into my eyes. “I’m sorry for getting you caught up in my madness. You don’t have to do this.” There was no denying it now as I felt myself swirling to pieces as I looked into his eyes.

“Jimmie, I want to do this. This was my decision and I can handle it. Like I said – I’m doing it to help you because I know Dom is going to lock up things very quickly. It’s my appreciation for what he did for me.” And I also started to fall more and more for you as we had our fun at the drag strip. The diner interactions didn’t hurt either as it just added layers and now has me crushing more than ever.

“Is there any other reason for what you’ve done?” Damn it! he’s on to me!”

“Do you have any objections?” Let’s face it – we both knew what we were talking about, and I knew he felt it. He had admitted it to be as himself, and on the strip.

“Why do you think I wanted you to come with me?” I knew I had his request figured out from the beginning.

“I can’t wait to join you this weekend.” That was a fact as I was much enjoying this close time together. I then feel him leaning closer to me, his lips brushing against mine. I then wrap an arm around him, keeping him held close as I kiss his lips. “Jimmie….”

“Candiss…” He then wraps his arms around the back of my legs, picking me up as I swing my legs around his waist, our lips clashing together once again. He then leans me back against his Camaro, hovering over top of me.

“Why did I resist you for so long?” I then reach up for the edge of his t-shirt, rolling it up his body as I let my hands brush against his lean body form. There’s one thing for certain – racecar drivers are damn nicely fit and just perfect.

“Because you didn’t know enough….” He then reaches for my leather jacket, slipping it down my arms as we briefly let go of each other. I then slip his shirt over his head, pulling his lean, toned body back to me as our lips clash once again. This was something that I could get used to.

“Well please make it my worthwhile…” He then reaches for the edge of my shirt as I reach or the button on his jeans. We then hear the sound of an engine and both freeze with a glance towards each other. it wasn’t the familiar sound of my car so it had to be someone else. Glancing towards the door, there were so many questions that we had to ask.

Who was out there?
Chapter 42: The Door

Jimmie’s POV

“Jimmie, I want to do this,” she tells me. “This was my decision and I can handle it. Like I said – I’m doing it to help you because I know Dom is going to lock up things very quickly. It’s my appreciation for what he did for me.” She could say all the reasons in the world that she wanted to say, but I could see right through it. Her eyes said everything that I needed to know.

“Is there any other reason for what you’ve done?” I ask her, not caring about playing it safe anymore. She had told her story, and it seemed legit. I could understand what she had done and the reasons for it. While I may not agree with it, I could also let it be in the past and move forward.

“Do you have any objections?” Like I said, I knew that she was on to me.

“Why do you think I wanted you to come with me?” I had objections in learning more about her and figuring out her background. But that was all for one reason – the crush.

“I can’t wait to join you this weekend.” That’s all I needed to hear. That was the icing on the cake in knowing what we were forming together. It also made my senses grow as I lean in closer, brushing my lips against her – I can’t resist her anymore. It seems like a mutual feeling, though, as she wraps an arm around me, keeping me close to her as she kisses my lips. Damn! “Jimmie….”

“Candiss…” That was hot. That was great. Juices flowing, hunger increasing, I wrap my arms around the back of her legs, picking her up as she swings her legs around my waist. I clash my lips against her again, leaning her back against the car, hovering over top of her. There was nothing stopping me anymore.

“Why did I resist you for so long?” That’s a question that I find myself saying many times, dear. I feel as she reaches for the edge of my t-shirt, rolling it up my body as her hands crush against me. I could get used to this.

“Because you didn’t know enough….” Caught in the moment, I reach for her leather jacket, slipping it down her arms as we briefly let go of each other. She slips my shirt off, before pulling my body back close to her as our lips clash.

“Well please make it my worthwhile…” That’d my pleasure as I reach for the edge of her shirt, while she reaches for the button my jeans.

The sound of an engine interrupts everything as I freeze immediately, looking into her eyes. We both knew the sound of her car and that wasn’t her car so nobody was playing grand theft auto. We glance towards the door, both asking the same question in our minds.

“Nobody knows that this is my hide-out, except Ron,” I tell her as we let go of each other. “That’s your car out there. They know you’re here. Why don’t you go look?”

“So you’re going to send the female out defenseless?” She questions and shit, that does sound rude. But, let’s face it – I had a point and an identity to keep secret.

“I’ll stand by the door and listen for anything. If they try to hurt you, I’ll rescue you.” Trust me when I say that I’d do anything for this girl. I just wish that we weren’t so rudely interrupted.

“I would love to see you be my knight, Mr. Johnson.” She then leans in and kisses my lips one more time before walking towards the door. Damn is all I can say. I just hope that there’s no trouble out there. I follow her, standing by the doorway as she heads out, quickly shutting it behind her.

“I thought I told you to stay away from the streets,” I hear as I am instantly intrigued. Obviously, it wasn’t someone that we had to worry about because they weren’t looking for me. But why would they look for her?

“I can’t stay away when the person I love more than anything is right there, now can I?” She questions in return and my heart melts immediately. She loves me that much?

“I don’t want you getting mixed up in that crazy shit again.” Was it Dom? He had pulled her out of the mess once so perhaps he was warning her again. Truthfully, that was a solid nice warning.

“I understand, and trust me – I’m not mixing myself up with Rhodes. I’m just here for one purpose.” Liar liar, pants on fire. We both know where you’ve been, Candiss.

“So why is it that you went and saw one of the agents? Why is it one of the agents asked me if I knew where you were since you followed him out of the place?” So perhaps having her follow me wasn’t the best idea. They now knew that she knows my identity, and would be looking for her at ease. That would mean finding her work tomorrow, or wherever possible. Rhodes wouldn’t probably let up till he knew my identity, either.

“Can you hear me out, please? I didn’t want him getting hurt so I posed the idea to the agent that I’d do all the research, and give him the necessary information. In truth, I was going to spew the wrong information and keep them back till you got dirt on Rhodes. Consider it a paying of security. That’s the only reason that I went and saw them, Dom.” My guess was right. Bingo. I must be improving at this game. Also, her explanation was legit and to the point of what she told me. I didn’t know if that’d please him, though. Taking bets!

“But yet you let everybody watch you follow him a way from there. That’s going to tick off to them that you know something and they’re going to be looking no matter what.” Shit!

“Okay, I screwed up. I’m sorry.” I knew that I also owed a huge apology as that was my idea, not hers. How do you apologize for putting someone else’s life in danger?

“Now, I need to come in once again and get you out of this mess – somehow. So if I’m going to help you and you’re supposedly doing this for the safety of everyone involved, let me meet the guy that you’re doing it for.” Let’s face it. I didn’t want everybody knowing my involvement. However, there was a trust worthy fact about this guy. He was working with the police trying to catch Rhodes so it wasn’t like he was someone that was evil. Although….

“That seems fair.” Wait – aren’t you going to ask for my permission? Don’t I deserve that? “Just promise me one thing and answer me one question. No matter who the person is beyond this door, you cannot go say anything to anybody else. Nobody can know his identity – not even Hobbs.” That seemed like a fair price to ask as that was something that I was worried about. Let’s face it – this was a pair of people that could my ass in a bunch of legal trouble, which wouldn’t bode well for anything.

“Fine. What’s your question?” Yeah, that’s what I want to know.

“How’d you find me?” Good question. If he could find us, what was stopping more people from showing up?

“GPS bug on your car. Let’s just say that I knew you couldn’t stay out of trouble. I knew you had something going on despite what you said.” When she described his behavior earlier, he reminded me of a big brother. He reminded me of someone that would do anything to protect their best friend no matter what. Even if it wasn’t fair to do that without her knowing, I had to admit – it was pretty sweet that he’d go to that extreme to keep her safe.

I can only hope that we all remained safe in the days ahead.
Chapter 43: Dom

Candiss’ POV

I walk towards the door, taking a deep breath. I can only hope that it’s someone that I know on the other side. I slowly open it, though make sure to quickly shut it behind me to not offer any suspicion as to who is inside. If it is anybody that I don’t want to see, my explanation – I have some stuff stored here and came to get it after the night. That’s all.

“I thought I told you to stay away from the streets,” I hear as a sigh of relief escapes my lips and I smile.

It’s Dom.

“I can’t stay away when the person I love more than anything is right there, now can I?” I question in return. That was the truth. I couldn’t hide it anymore. I loved him – both sides of him. He had lured him with his ways on the streets, and snatched the rest with his sweetness. Can I please return to his arms right away?

“I don’t want you getting mixed up in that crazy shit again,” he tells me and I roll my eyes. I understood where he was coming from based on what happened before, but I wasn’t going to do that again. This was different. This was love.

“I understand, and trust me – I’m not mixing myself up with Rhodes. I’m just here for one purpose.” That wasn’t the original intention as I was here to have some fun on the streets because frankly, it’s so much fun. But, now I had a new found purpose.

“So why is it that you went and saw one of the agents? Why is it one of the agents asked me if I knew where you were since you followed him out of the place?” How did he know? Where did he find that information from? I knew he was scooping them out, but who said something? I thought that was locked undercover with a lock and key.

“Can you hear me out, please? I didn’t want him getting hurt so I posed the idea to the agent that I’d do all the research, and give him the necessary information. In truth, I was going to spew the wrong information and keep them back till you got dirt on Rhodes. Consider it a paying of security. That’s the only reason that I went and saw them, Dom.” That was the truth. That was what I told Jimmie, and I wasn’t lying when I told him that. That had been my intention all along.

“But yet you let everybody watch you follow him a way from there. That’s going to tick off to them that you know something and they’re going to be looking no matter what.” Shit!

“Okay, I screwed up. I’m sorry.” Now, what was I supposed to do? How was I to protect us both? Would he truly get to keep himself undercover as he wanted?

“Now, I need to come in once again and get you out of this mess – somehow. So if I’m going to help you and you’re supposedly doing this for the safety of everyone involved, let me meet the guy that you’re doing it for.” That was something that I was worried about, immediately. What if he said something about Jimmie’s identity to someone? I couldn’t have this information getting out. In the same breath, I couldn’t turn him down. There was no way that he’d accept no for an answer.

“That seems fair. Just promise me one thing and answer me one question. No matter who the person is beyond this door, you cannot go say anything to anybody else. Nobody can know his identity – not even Hobbs.” That was the only way. I wasn’t about to screw things worse up for Jimmie.

“Fine. What’s your question?” I smile as I had been wondering about it since I saw him standing out here.

“How’d you find me?” I might as well learn so I don’t repeat my mistakes.

“GPS bug on your car. Let’s just say that I knew you couldn’t stay out of trouble. I knew you had something going on despite what you said.” I seriously could smack him right now. I get that he cares about me, but did he have to go that far? Was he going crazy with his old age?

“Now that’s crossing the line, even for you Dom. I could say many things right now about that behavior.”

I then walk towards the door, taking a deep breath, before open. I go inside, holding the door open so Dom can follow me inside. He does, letting the door close behind him. I immediately watch his eyes lie on the ’68 Camaro, before lying on the owner of it.

Surprise.

“Hi,” Jimmie speaks first and I can sense the nerves in his voice immediately. I can’t blame him. Dom was the second person to find out tonight and that could lead to more trouble.

“So you’re the Stig?” Dom questions as I watch his eyes lie on to Jimmie. I try to read what he is thinking, but you really can’t with that man.

“That is me. Jimmie Johnson.” I watch as Dom shakes his head in disbelief, obviously just as shocked I was when I put the pieces together.

“NASCAR’s King Vanilla boy has the biggest secret of the streets and does this on the side. No wonder she made me promise to keep your identity secret and don’t worry, I will do that. I’m only here because I have a job to do for Hobbs, and I care about this one.” Continued sighs of relief in knowing what he was about to do.

“I understand. I appreciate you keeping it secret.” I think that’s something that I could say, as well.

“It’s the least of my worries. But, as I’ve told her numerous times, you shouldn’t lay around this life. There’s a lot of things going on that are much worse and you don’t need to get yourself wrapped up in that.” I roll my eyes. It seemed I was hearing that lecture more and more each day. When would it end?

“Thanks. I’m honestly thinking about that, actually. Ron and Chad have been gluing my mind on that and perhaps they’re right.” I then look at him in surprise. I didn’t think I’d hear that comment after hearing how much he loved the streets and why he did this, however I understood. He has a lot on the line here.

“I think they are. Just look around you. Look at the mess that you’re in. Look at everything that has happened. I also know friends that have gotten hurt or worse, killed, over the years. Candiss is a good example of why you shouldn’t be doing this.” I then turn my eyes sharply to him, seriously contemplating kicking his ass. Did he have to bring it up every time we saw each other?

“I thought we were over that,” I comment as he glances over at me.

“I thought you learned but that isn’t the case,” he replies and I just roll my eyes. There was no way to win an argument with him.

“She screwed up and you’re still mad and looking out for her,” Jimmie starts before I can even respond. “It’s understandable. But she’s right – you need to let it go. That’s the past. I’m sure she’s leaning her lessons.” A small smile forms on my face as that was indeed the case. Look at how I chose to handle this situation in a positive way. That should earn some bonus points, right?

“So you’re thinking of getting out of this for good?” Dom then questions, getting back on track with the discussion. Thank you!

“I can’t keep doing this as you’ve seen the mess that I’ve created and I can’t…I can’t take the chance,” Jimmie comments and that was the truth, I suppose. He’s a superstar. Could you imagine if something was said?

“Well, why don’t you just do that now? Don’t return to the streets and leave this life behind. Also, keep this car hidden so nobody knows where you are till I capture Rhodes so he can’t find you. Nobody would guess that you’re the one behind this.” That seemed like a logical explanation of events as it would certainly keep him out of harms way and he could protect himself through his famous security. Besides, he wouldn’t even be in the state over the next couple of days. “Within the next week, Rhodes is going to be off the streets. Let’s just say that I found a lot on him and almost have that last piece that I need.”

“What if I help you get that last piece?” I then look at Jimmie, surprised as ever. I didn’t expect that. “Look, the man has terrorized me and he has terrorized my friends. He’s also bugging up her tree. I’d do anything to make sure that it doesn’t happen again.”

“Jimmie, you have a lot on the lin-”

“Oh, I know. That’s the point. Let’s use my abilities and my statue of who I am as leverage to get what you need. If you’re as close as you say, I can get it before he says something.” I couldn’t help but think that he was right. However, there was a big what if here.

“What if he says something?” I question, catching Jimmie’s attention. It was a reasonable question that he had to face.

“That’s the chance that I’m willing to take to protect my friends,” he answers as I feel my heart just continue to melt. He was truly a gift. So sweet and kind, but yet a hard ass when he needed to be one.

“I don’t need your help,” Dom states as he goes towards the door. Typical Dom – wanting to do everything on his own without a touch of back-up.

“I’m here if you do need it,” Jimmie then says but I know Dom. He won’t even dare accept that help if offered. It has to be done by him, and his way.

“Like I said, I don’t need your help. You do as you’ve been told. As for you Candiss, hide that car and keep your ass out of work till he’s caught as well. He’ll be coming based on your actions tonight.” Great. I can’t work nor can I do anything under Dom’s reign. I could easily fight against what he is saying, but that never goes well. I might as well listen. Besides, that gives me more time with Jimmie.

“The car can go in the next bay over as that’s mine. You can stay at my place.” I then glance at Jimmie. I wouldn’t have any problems with that.

“Behave children and listen to what you’ve been told,” Dom states before leaving the pair of us. I then smile as it was nice to see him leave as I walk over to Jimmie.

“So where were we?” I question with a grin as he keeps his eyes locked on mine.

“Let’s get that car locked up first and then we’ll see where things go,” he replies before lightly kissing my lips. I go to hold him close though eh slips out of my hands, grabbing a set of keys off of the counter and heading for the door.

Nice job killing the mood Dom, nice job.
Chapter 44: Post Dom

Jimmie’s POV

The whole situation with Dom and Candiss just had my head spinning. They cared about each other so much, and it sucked that everything had put them into this position. Now he just needed to learn to trust her more moving forward, and she needed to accept that he was always going to be overbearing due to worry. Hopefully, moving forward, everybody could behave and make that easier.

Though, behaving was a hard object. That would involve giving up street racing and the fun that I had on Wednesday nights. While I didn’t know the people closely there, there were some cool cats and some cool cars that always stood in my mind. Plus, nothing could replace the thrill of the night that I felt.

“I can’t keep doing this as you’ve seen the mess that I’ve created and I can’t…I can’t take the chance,” I finally admit out loud for the first time. Perhaps Ron and Chad’s words were catching up with me. Or perhaps I was willing to admit that I was knee deep in trouble.

“Well, why don’t you just do that now?” Dom questions, and I wish it was that easy. How do you give up something that you love so easily? How do you turn your back without any regrets? “Don’t return to the streets and leave this life behind. Also, keep this car hidden so nobody knows where you are till I capture Rhodes so he can’t find you. Nobody would guess that you’re the one behind this.” That seemed easy enough, I suppose. Though, beyond Rhodes, even if I took this car out, everybody knew it from the streets that was part of the scene. Perhaps she could use a new paint job. Anybody got any paint color suggestions for a Camaro? Dale made orange look hot, but I wouldn’t want to copy him. Besides, blue has always been my favourite color. Hey, my racecar looks pretty sweet. What about a navy blue with some silver highlights? Or silver with some blue pin striping? “Within the next week, Rhodes is going to be off the streets. Let’s just say that I found a lot on him and almost have that last piece that I need.” Way to return my thoughts back to reality, Dom. But wait – perhaps this is something that is useful….

“What if I help you get that last piece? Look, the man has terrorized me and he has terrorized my friends. He’s also bugging up her tree. I’d do anything to make sure that it doesn’t happen again.” That was the fact. I wasn’t one to let someone mess with my friends or my own life for that matter. I had created this mess, so couldn’t I just get myself out?

“Jimmie, you have a lot on the lin-”

“Oh, I know. That’s the point. Let’s use my abilities and my statue of who I am as leverage to get what you need. If you’re as close as you say, I can get it before he says something.” Of course, that was a big chance that I was going to take. But, when your life is threatened, you only have one thing to do – take chances.

“What if he says something?” Candiss asks me, catching my attention. She had to bring it up….

“That’s the chance that I’m willing to take to protect my friends,” I answer, truthfully.

“I don’t need your help,” Dom states as he goes towards the door. Of course, Mr. Tough Guy thinks that he can do it on his own. That’s the mentality that all these jackasses have.

“I’m here if you do need it,” I say, hoping that sits with him.

“Like I said, I don’t need your help. You do as you’ve been told. As for you Candiss, hide that car and keep your ass out of work till he’s caught as well. He’ll be coming based on your actions tonight.” That was a simple fact. I knew that already myself, and I had a plan in mind. I loved this girl a lot and it was time to put that love into action.

“The car can go in the next bay over as that’s mine. You can stay at my place.” She glances over at me. I could tell right away with the look in her eyes that this was going to be fun.

“Behave children and listen to what you’ve been told,” Dom states before leaving the pair of us. Don’t worry, Dom. I’m not going to get her pregnant right away. I’m just going to have some fun.

“So where were we?” She questions as she keeps her eyes locked on mine, with a grin. That’s not going to work….quite yet.

“Let’s get that car locked up first and then we’ll see where things go,” I tell her before lightly kissing her lips. I wanted to make sure that protection was in order before we moved forward. I then slip out of her grasp, grabbing a set of keys off of the counter and heading to the door. She follows me and I quickly open the garage. She drives the car in and I walk in behind her, closing the door shut and locking it. If anybody came around and tried to touch her car, they’d be caught in camera.

“So, where were we?” I am immediately caught off guard as she walks over to me, pulling me close to her as she leans back against her car. Well, we could do this here rather than on mine. At least I wouldn’t be responsible for cleaning up the mess afterwards, right?

“I was about to slip this off and see you…” I then reach for her jacket, slipping it off once again, eyes locked on hers. I didn’t need to stare at her body as I knew that she was damn sexy. I just needed those eyes locked on mine ad those lips against mine. That was all that was needed as that completed everything.

“Well, I guess that means that I get a glance as well.” She then slips off my shirt, tossing it over the car as I throw her jacket into the open driver’s window of hers. I then slip my hands underneath the skinny pink top that she was wearing underneath – showing every bit of her boobs with top on – and slip it off. The more layers I remove, the more I find myself melting and wondering why I hadn’t done this sooner.

“Do you how hard it was to resist doing this to you sooner?” I question as she keeps her arms wrapped firmly around my waist.

“When I first saw you in the diner, I wasn’t too sure about you. However, seeing your spark of mystery and intrigue to go with the sweetness, I felt myself melting more and more.” Baby, I was always sure about you and couldn’t resist thinking what could happen.

“Well then, what are you waiting for?” I question before pushing myself against even more, my jeans rubbing against her leather pants, her bra pressed against my bare chest as our lips find each other again. I take it in every inch of her lips, feeling myself getting lost in the storm that is created by her eyes. Fire by touch, ice by the mystery that we are together. If there was ever a storm made of love, it was right here. “Candiss…” I then reach around her back, unclipping the thin clip that held her lace bra on, only pushing back enough to let it fall to the ground between us.

“I hope they’re up to the standard that a star like yourself would like.” I then glance down, hating to separate from the kisses, only to be dazzled. She was a woman that didn’t give herself enough credit. Darn New York. How could you not let this girl model for you?

“They’re the best rack that I have ever seen as you’ve got every lizard beat, my dear.” I then run the edge of tongue across them both, causing her to lean back on to the hood of her car.

“Jimmie, teasing is never fun.” I then chuckle as that was the truth. But, I didn’t just want to jump the gun with her. I wanted to make this last as we had all night, after all.

“But I want to savor every inch of you.” I then kiss her neck, before kissing her shoulder and working my way down to her breasts, giving them each kisses.

“I can tease as well…” She then reaches down, rubbing her hand along my crotch. I feel myself bend back a bit, as I harden. She wasn’t playing a fair game.

“You want me more…” She then shakes her head no as she unbuttons my jeans, reaching her hand down my pants. She strokes my cock lightly as I feel it harden against her touch. Damn….I…need….patience is no longer warranted. “Candiss…”

“You want me just as much, Johnson. You can’t deny that.” She then slides my jeans down as I begin slipping her pants off.

Forget patience, forget learning each other and forget having fun. I have resisted this woman and temptation for the past month. Now that I am getting what I have wanted, I am going to take full advantage of the opportunity.
Chapter 45: His House

Candiss’ POV

“So this is your house?” I ask as I glance over at him. He simply shakes his head yes as I look back towards the house. It was huge. Beyond huge, actually. It was almost too massive for my taste. I knew drivers had big houses, but damn. This was huge.

“I can give you a full tour if you want,” he offers as we both get out of the car, heading inside. It felt weird to leave my silver Camaro at the warehouse without it close to me as that car hadn’t been away from me for long ever before. However, I trusted Jimmie’s secure spot and there was an even the option to check on the camera view via your phone. “Of course, that’d probably have to wait till tomorrow morning.” I then chuckle as we had definitely come in late. Racing had gotten done around 11, but glancing at the clock as I took my shoes off, it was 3. Needless to say, I won’t be forgetting tonight anytime soon.

“I think that’s a good idea. I’m ready to relax for the rest of the night.” I watch as he chuckles with a grin.

“So I wore you out that much, huh?” I shake my head. Oh the smartness that he is.

“Oh, not at all. I could go round for round with you.” I feel my body instantly jerked his way as he grabs my hand and pulls me right close to his body.

“Then why are we still here in the garage?” Who knew the sweet driver had a sexy naughty side, huh? Like they say, I bring out the best in everybody.

“I’m waiting for the host to lead the way because isn’t that the polite thing to do?” He just grins as he pulls my hand a little, pulling me inside put of the garage. I then glance around the hallway, shaking my head impressed. This house looks even sweeter on the inside. I give him credit – for being a guy, he actually has some design quality here. It’s definitely a sweet place, indeed.

“Come on…” I then follow him up the stairs as we head straight to his bedsroom – obviously with only one thing on his mind. I can’t deny it, though, as it’s the same thing that is on my mind as well. Oh the things that this man does to me. “I’ll find you a t-shirt of mine to slip into for the night, and a pair of shorts if you want.” And there’s the sweet Jimmie, trying to be the good ‘ol host.

“We don’t need to worry about that, Mr. Johnson. Didn’t we have a plan in mind?” I watch as a grin crosses his face as he pulls me close, before we flop back in the bed together. I could get used to spending a lot of time with him.

“Ah yes, we did. How could I forget?” Oh, he didn’t forget. He just wants me to think that he forgot and have a little teasing. There’s a problem with teasing – it increases warrant and warrant crates problems because, well, who can resist the warrant of wanting the person you love? Hence why I say just get to the point and satisfy those needs. “I love you,”

“Love you more.” That was the truth as I loved him more than anybody else in the world, or anything. Felt strange because I never thought I’d love something more than my car.

“Show me baby.” If he wants me to show him, then I will give him a show for sure. I then climb on top of him, kissing his lips lightly. This should be fun….

“You think it’s that easy?” I watch as he smiles and oh boy….

“I know that you want me. I heard your moan.” He then kisses me once again, and gosh, was it that obvious? How am I going to behave with him this weekend?

“I do want you baby, I’ve always wanted you.” That’s the truth, remember?

“Take me baby.” He didn’t need to tell me twice.

“Okay.” I then pull off of his shirt, before reaching for his pants, just wanting to get to the best part of the fun.

“Show me how much you want me.” I watch as he reaches for my tank top, ready to remove once again, and I hope he knows what he is asking for. He has never had this experience with me before.

“Are you sure you’re ready to experience that?” The smirk on his face says it all. He is defiantly ready for this mess.

“Always darling,” Oh boy….We finish taking each other’s clothes off, and I can’t help but admit that I’m having fun with the teasing. Perhaps he will be my change and a little tease.

“You would just love for me ride you,” I’ve always liked it on top much better as it puts the control in my pocket. For me, having control is a fun part of a sexual night with someone.

“You would just love to ride me.” He doesn’t know the fun that I could have, and the fun that he could experience with it. Plus, he plays this tease game oh so well.

“You got me there cowboy.” I have seen photos of him in a cowboy hat – he can pull it off. No doubt I wouldn’t mind a win at Texas for him.

“Save a horse ride a cowboy.” I immediately chuckle as I did not expect that at all to come out of his mouth. He’s full of surprises.

“Oh my god no you didn’t?”

“Oh my god yes I did.”

“Why?” I just have to ask him why. It’s one of those curiosity things.

“Because it fits perfectly. And anyway, I’m much better to ride than a horse.” I can’t lie about that. Any guy is better than a horse.

“That’s true. At least you don’t kick me off like a horse would.” I rode a horse once – it kicked me off. Some of my friends said it was the trainer’s fault, but perhaps horses aren’t my variety.

“And I turn you on like no horse could ever dream of doing.” Okay….now that was….okay…He then rubs one of my breast gently, and I can’t hold it in much longer.

“Fuck.”

“See, told you.” Like I said – I hate teasing. Let’s just get to it…

“God.” I then push down on him, not able to take being patient any longer.

“That’s it sweetie.” I feel him wrap his arms around me, and no doubt he’s enjoying this just as much as me. That’s it….

“Never needed anybody so bad…” How does he do this to me?

“Satisfy every craving that you have…..” God I love him so much! He has a busy day at HMS tomorrow probably talking with the crew about this upcoming race, but yet he is fine with lack of sleep due to me. Love this boy, Love this boy.

“Oh I plan on it.” If he is offering up a long night, then I’m not going to back down.

Leave a Reply

